top of page
Mentions légales

LEGAL NOTICES

You are currently connected to the website called "28octobre.com" (hereinafter the "Site") belonging to the Société d'Avocats  28  o c t o b r e - Selarl with a capital of 20,000 Euros, whose registered office is at 3, rue Troyon - 75017 Paris, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number D 452.880.677 - Palais P 246 (hereinafter the "Firm").

Production: Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e

The Site's publication director is: David KOUBBI.

Site host

The site is hosted by WIX, whose contact details are as follows : Wix.com Inc., 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158, +1 415-639-9034.

Contents

The Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e

Photo credits

Jacques GAVARD ( https://jacquesgavard.com/ ), Pixabay.

Applicable law

This site is subject to the application of French law. Any dispute that may arise will fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Paris.

Hypertext links

28  o c t o b r e  provides hypertext links in the content of its website. The Firm regularly ensures that these sites do not contain any mention which would be contrary to the principles governing the legal profession. If necessary, the Cabinet will take all necessary measures.

Property rights

The website of  28  o c t o b r e, both its content and its presentation, are the exclusive property of  28  o c t o b r e  and as such comply with the laws in force on intellectual property.

Any reproduction, on any medium whatsoever, is expressly prohibited, except with the express agreement of  28  o c t o b r e .

Exclusion of warranty and liability

 

Any visitor to this site acknowledges having read its terms of use and undertakes to respect them.

28  o c t o b r e declines all responsibility in the event of damage (direct or indirect) which may result from the consultation of its website, including in particular loss of data or viruses which could affect the user's equipment.

The published content is for information purposes only and may not be interpreted as legal advice or canvassing.

Mediation

In accordance with the provisions of articles L.612-1 et seq. of the Consumer Code, in the event of a dispute, any consumer has the right to appeal free of charge to the Consumer Mediator at the National Council of Bars (CNB) whose contact details are following : CNB - Consumer Mediator - 180 boulevard Haussmann - 75008 Paris. For more information: https://www.economie.gouv.fr/mediation-conso

 

Protection of personal data

As part of the processing of the files entrusted to it, and for this sole purpose, 28  o c t o b r e is called upon to collect personal data from its clients by means of computer tools it holds. These data are subject to computer processing and may occasionally be used for other purposes, for example, for the organization of events within the Firm, the sending of legal newsletters or for other purposes. statistics.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978 and the European data protection regulation of April 27, 2016, all users have the right to access, rectify, copy, delete, limit the processing of their personal data, to the portability of data and can file a complaint at any time with the CNIL, subject to the data that the Firm necessarily needs to carry out the processing of the file concerned.

      

To exercise these rights, the user will be asked to prove their identity, no third party being able to exercise these rights in place of their holder. The request must be made in writing and sent to the following address : Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e - 3 rue Troyon - 75017 PARIS.

The data thus processed are intended for authorized persons of the Firm, as well as its service providers since the Firm can call on any subcontractor of its choice in the context of the processing of personal data, the subcontractor then having to respect the same obligations as the Cabinet.

In the event of an accidental or unexpected violation of personal data, the Firm will notify the client as soon as possible, and provide him with all the necessary information.

28  o c t o b r e  reserves the right to modify this information relating to the protection of personal data at any time, according to the various changes that the regulations may experience.

This information relating to the protection of personal data does not in any way concern the personal customers that each employee of the Firm may develop within the framework of his liberal exercise.

It is recalled that  28  o c t o b r e  also has the obligation to comply with the rules of the legal profession, in particular professional secrecy and ethics.

For any question relating to the protection of personal data: communication@28octobre.com

bottom of page

MENTIONS LEGALES

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site dénommé "28octobre.com" (ci-après le "Site") appartenant à la Société d'Avocats  28  o c t o b r e  - Selarl au capital de 20.000 Euros, dont le siège social est sis 3, rue Troyon - 75017 Paris, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro D 452.880.677 - Palais P 246 (ci-après le "Cabinet").

Réalisation

Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e

Le directeur de la publication

David KOUBBI

Hébergeur du site 

Le site est hébergé par WIX, ​dont les coordonnées sont les suivantes : Wix.com Inc., 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158, +1 415-639-9034. 

Contenus 

Le Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e

Crédits photos 

Jacques GAVARD (https://jacquesgavard.com/), Pixabay.

Loi applicable

Ce site est soumis à l’application de la loi française. Tout litige pouvant survenir relèvera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Paris.

Liens hypertexte

Le Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e  renseigne des liens hypertexte dans le contenu de son site Internet. Le Cabinet s'assure de manière régulière que ces sites ne comportent aucune mention qui serait contraire aux principes gouvernant la profession d'avocat. Le cas échéant, le Cabinet prendra toute mesure nécessaire.

Droits de propriété 

Le site Internet du Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e, tant son contenu que sa présentation, sont la propriété exclusive du Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e  et répondent à ce titre aux lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction, sur quelque support que ce soit, est expressément interdite, sauf accord exprès du Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e.

Exclusion de garantie et de responsabilité

Tout visiteur du présent site reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de ses conditions d’utilisation et s’engage à les respecter.

Le Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e  décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages (directs ou indirects) pouvant résulter de la consultation de son site internet, et ce incluant notamment des pertes de données ou virus qui pourraient affecter le matériel de l’utilisateur.

Le contenu publié n’a qu’une vocation informative et ne saurait être interprété comme un conseil juridique ou démarchage.

Médiation 

Conformément aux dispositions des articles L.612-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation, en cas de litige, tout consommateur a le droit de recourir gratuitement au Médiateur de la consommation auprès du Conseil National des Barreaux (CNB) dont les coordonnées sont les suivantes : CNB – Médiateur à la consommation – 180 boulevard Haussmann – 75008 Paris. Pour plus d’informations : https://www.economie.gouv.fr/mediation-conso

Protection des données personnelles

Dans le cadre du traitement des dossiers qui lui sont confiés, et pour cette unique finalité, le Cabinet  2 8  o c t o b r e  est amené à recueillir des données personnelles de ses clients au moyen d’outils informatiques qu’il détient. Ces données font l’objet d’un traitement informatique et peuvent occasionnellement être utilisées à d’autres fins, par exemple, pour l’organisation d’évènements au sein du Cabinet, l’envoi de newsletters d’actualités juridiques ou à des fins statistiques.

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 et au règlement européen sur la protection des données du 27 avril 2016, tout utilisateur dispose du droit d’accès, de rectification, de copie, d’effacement, de limitation du traitement de ses données personnelles, à la portabilité des données et peut former à tout moment une réclamation auprès de la CNIL, sous réserve des données dont le Cabinet a nécessairement besoin pour mener à bien le traitement du dossier concerné.       

      

Pour l’exercice de ces droits, il sera demandé à l’utilisateur de justifier de son identité, aucune tierce personne ne pouvant exercer ces droits à la place de son titulaire. La demande doit être formulée par écrit et adressée à l’adresse suivante : Cabinet  2 8  o c t o b r e  – 3 rue Troyon – 75017 PARIS.

Les données ainsi traitées sont destinées aux personnes habilitées du Cabinet, ainsi qu’à ses prestataires puisque le Cabinet peut faire appel à tout sous-traitant de son choix dans le cadre du traitement des données à caractère personnel, le sous-traitant devant alors respecter les mêmes obligations que le Cabinet.

En cas de violation accidentelle ou inopinée des données personnelles, le Cabinet le notifiera au client dans les meilleurs délais, et lui communiquera toute information nécessaire.

Le Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e  se réserve le droit de modifier cette information relative à la protection des données personnelles à tout moment, selon les différentes évolutions que pourra connaître la règlementation.

Cette information relative à la protection des données personnelles ne concerne en aucun cas la clientèle personnelle que peut développer chaque collaborateur du Cabinet dans le cadre de son exercice libéral.

Il est rappelé que le Cabinet  28  o c t o b r e  a également pour obligation de se conformer aux règles de la profession d’avocat, notamment au secret professionnel et à la déontologie.

Pour toute question relative à la protection des données personnelles : communication@28octobre.com

  • Gris Facebook Icône
  • Gris Twitter Icon
  • Gris Icône Instagram
  • Gris LinkedIn Icône